Board and Management

The YYB North Bay Jack Garland Airport is owned by the City of North Bay and operated by the Airport's Board and Management.

diagram of the airports staff and management flow

YYB North Bay Jack Garland Airport Board of Directors

Mr. Ewen Cornick Chairman - Community
Mr. Karl Neubert Vice Chairman - Community
Mr. George Burton Treasurer - Canadore College
Mr. Kevin Donnelly Secretary - Community
Mr. Duncan Sharp Director - Voyageur Aviation Corp.
Mr. Ron Miller Director - Community
Mr. Daryl Vaillancourt Director - Community
Mr. Peter Argue Director - Community

Management Team

Airport Manager – Jack Santerre, C.M.
Manager, Operations/SMS – Dan Booth
Manager, Security/Operations & Service Development – Bryan Avery, C.M.
Manager Commercial Development - Kelly Hewitt, A.A.P.